Seize the Night Stoker Awards®Nomination!

Congrats to Sherrilyn and all the writers in the Seize the Night horror anthology on their nomination in the Bram Stoker Awards® for Superior Achievement in an Anthology!


Seize the Night Horror Anthology

PLEASE NOTE: This is NOT the same as Sherrilyn’s Dark-Hunter novel Seize the Night, but is a collection of horror short stories. As such, it isn’t tied to any of her series.

Before being transformed into romantic heroes and soft, emotional antiheroes, vampires were figures of overwhelming terror. Now, from some of the biggest names in horror and dark fiction, comes this stellar collection of short stories that make vampires frightening once again. Edited by New York Times bestselling author Christopher Golden, Seize the Night is old-school vampire fiction at its finest.

Sherri’s contribution is the short story she wrote in grade school called The Neighbors.

Featuring all-new stories from:

Sherrilyn Kenyon
Kelley Armstrong
John Ajvide Lindqvist
Laird Barron
Gary A. Braunbeck
Dana Cameron
Dan Chaon and Lynda Barry
Charlaine Harris
Brian Keene
Michael Koryta
John Langan
Tim Lebbon
Seanan McGuire
Joe McKinney
Leigh Perry
Robert Shearman
Scott Smith
Lucy A. Snyder
David Wellington
Rio Youers